Rollover to Zoom
Oz: The Complete Collection, Volume 1
Item #10761
Tell A Friend
Three books in one, Oz: The Complete Collection, Volume 1 includes the first three titles in L. Frank Baum's American fairytale series about the world of Oz: The Wonderful Wizard of Oz, The Marvelous Land of Oz, and Ozma of Oz.
The Smithsonian Libraries include one of L. Frank Baum's Oz books—a circa 1904 copy of The Land of Oz: A sequel to The Wizard of Oz, illustrated by John R. Neill.
Hardcover, 592 pages. 8.25" x 5.5" x 1.8".

You Might Also Like

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 0 (based on 0 reviews)
Be the first to review this product.